Wear the hat…

19 08 2010

I have a hat from Cracker Barrel.  (Previously mentioned as being the devil’s own restaurant with food that is designed to fill up my already jiggly fat cells.)  This hat is in celebration of the Auburn Tigers.  Who’s other mascot is the War Eagle.


I’m supposed to cheer for them, though, personal allegiances aside, I think I’d cheer for them anyway simply based on the sheer stupefying number of terrible drivers on the I-65 who have decorative Alabama Roll Tide licence plate holders.  Anyone that bad at merging is not someone I want to be cheering with.


College football…. College football?… Yep.  Most of the people cheering didn’t go to the college or university they cheer for.  Boggles the mind.

Let’s not talk about hockey.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

